ALBUM: Krewella – Zer0

Krewella Zer0 Album Download

Krewella Zer0 Album Download.

Hot new album release by Krewella titled Zer0 and it is right below for you to one click download.

Track list

1. Zer0
2. Mana
3. Good on You
4. Anxiety (feat. Arrested Youth)
5. Paradise (feat. Asim Azhar)
6. Like We (feat. Mariah)
7. Scissors
8. Ghost
9. Martyr
10. Overboard
11. Greenlights

See also  ALBUM: Lil Uzi Vert - Eternal Atake (Deluxe) - LUV vs. The World 2 (Zip File)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.