ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors [Zip File]

2baba If No Be You ft AJ mp3 download

2Baba Warriors Album Download.

African iconic singer, 2Baba gears up to release his new studio album titled “Warriors” which serves as his 9th studio project and it comes following his last “Rewind Select” which was released about 5 years ago.

He drops this in celebration of his 20th year in the music industry, the project welcomes feature assist from Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, HI Idibia, Olamide,  Syemca, AJ, Burna Boy among others. The project which is due to fully come out this Friday is going to take the internet by storm.

Warriors Tracklist: 

1. 2Baba – Warriors

2. 2Baba – We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)

3. 2Baba – Important

4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go

5. 2Baba – Kitty Katt

6. 2Baba – Opo (feat. Wizkid)

7. 2Baba – Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)

8. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me

9. 2Baba – Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)

10. 2Baba – Target You (feat. Syemca)

11. 2Baba – Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)

12. 2Baba – I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide)

13. 2Baba – If No Be You (feat. AJ)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.