Connect with us

Download Justin Bieber’s 2020 Songs & Album: American rapper, Justin Bieber dropped his most anticipated studio project “Changes” on 14th February 2020, shortly after he was diagnosed with lime disease. For additional promotion of the album, Bieber’s 10-episode docu-series, Justin Bieber: Seasons premiered on January 27, 2020. The series was described as an in-depth look on his musical creation process.

RELATED: Justin Bieber Diagnosed With Lyme Disease And Chronic Mono

The album which welcomes guest appearance from Kehlani, Quavo among others has been disturbing the whole streaming platforms, having his hit track “Intention” featuring Migos front-liner, Quavo pick at billboard hot 100. However, while he was busy recording the album, his past with Selena Gomez came to hunt him after she admits that she’s was abused during their relationship.

Beiber received several cyber bullying regarding the issue but he never responded to the accusations. Regards to that, Gomez was caught on instagram stocking him again despite knowing that he’s married. The story shared my Theshaderoom shows that Selena was busy liking Bieber’s nude pictures on instagram. Adding to that, she recently revealed that she’s has been undergoing mental therapy and it has helped her a lot.

SEE ALSO: EP: Justin Bieber – Work From Home (Zip File)

Below are the list of changes Album tracklist, EP and other singles, Stream and Download Justin Bieber’s 2020 Songs & Album

1. “All Around Me”
2. “Habitual”
3. “Come Around Me”
4. “Intentions” feat. Quavo
5. “Yummy”
6. “Available”
7. “Forever” feat. Post Malone and Clever
8. “Running Over” feat. Lil Dicky
9. “Take It Out On Me”
10. “Second Emotion” feat. Travis Scott
11. “Get Me” feat. Kehlani
12. “ETA”
13. “Changes”
14. “Confirmation”
15. “That’s What Love Is”
16. “At Least for Now”
17. “Yummy” (Summer Walker Remix)

“I feel like this is different than the previous albums because of where I’m at in my life,” he said of the “futuristic R&B/pop project,” which Billboard likened to 2013’s Journals. The new album supposed to be accompanied with a massive tour of the same name featuring support by Kehlani and Jaden, with the inaugural stop set for May 14 at CenturyLink Field in Seattle but was postponed till further notice due to coronavirus outbreak.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Rosalía Gets In Bed With Travis Scott Over New Single ‘TKN’



Rosalía Ft Travis Scott TKN Mp3

Rosalía and Travis Scott Preview New Single “TKN” out today, 28th MAy, 2020.

The spanish singer and songwriter from Barcelona, Rosalía has returned to the studio, completing work on a full collaboration with Travis Scott. She teased the track in a tweet earlier this month. The singer’s last solo single “Dolerme” arrived in March, following January’s “Juro Que.” Her most recent studio album was 2018’s El Mal Querer. There’s a quick preview of the video available online, and it looks like a summer sizzler.

RELATED: Rosalía – Dolerme

In 2019, Rosalía hopped on a remix of Travis Scott’s “Highest in the Room” alongside Lil Baby. Scott recently teamed up with Kid Cudi for a new song called “The Scotts,” which debuted in a Fortnite concert. He’s also shared cuts with NAV and Gunna, Migos and Young Thug, and an additional Young Thug collaboration called “Out West,” which received a music video starring Quincy Jones. “TKN” follows Rosalía’s feature on Scott’s “Highest in the Room” remix released in December, which also featured Lil Baby.

Continue Reading


Ellie Goulding Announces Double-Disk “Brightest Blue Album”



Ellie Goulding Brightest Blue Album Release Date

Ellie Goulding Brightest Blue Album will be released on July 17, 2020.

The 33-year-old pop star, Ellie Goulding has announces that has fourth album – “Brightest Blue” will be out on July 17 and it is split into two halves, which she previously explained is separated by “classically influenced” tracks and her “alter-ego” pop songs. She has unveiled her follow-up to 2015’s ‘Delirium’ and revealed that Side B sees her lay bare her “vulnerability” and “symbolises growing up and becoming a woman”.

RELATED: Ellie Goulding – Power

Side 1, called Brightest Blue, features 13 songs including her current single Power. Side 2, called EG.0, has five songs mostly made up of her recent singles Hate Me ft. Juice Wrld, Close To Me with Diplo, Worry About Me ft. Blackbear and a new collaboration with Lauv titled Slow Grenade. The other side, which mainly features previously released collaborations, meanwhile, “encapsulates my confident, brave and fearless side and features all my recent collaborations.”

The track-list revealed that Ellie has a new collaboration with Lauv on the way called ‘Slow Grenade’. She added: “I often find myself writing about my thoughts and emotions in a way that I know will be catchy and memorable. “I will always seek to use my voice in ways that no one would ever expect and look to collaborate with the least likely, exciting and eclectic group of other artists.” Brightest Blue is available in a variety of formats on her official website, including vinyl and cassettes in various colors made from recycled materials.

RELATED: Ellie Goulding – Worry About Me (feat. blackbear)

“The first side is something written entirely by me which was fun and I wrote most of it in New York when I was living there a few years back,” Ellie explained. “I play the guitar and I play the bass and piano and then I’m singing a lot of vocals. It’s very classically influenced because I love classical music. She added: “The album became very centered around having this newfound independence without needing someone else, and becoming a woman – as corny as it sounds.

Brightest Blue tracklisting


  1. Start ft. SepentWithFeet
  2. Power
  3. How Deep Is Too Deep
  4. Love I’m Given
  5. New Heights
  6. Ode To Myself
  7. Woman
  8. Tides
  9. Wine Drunk
  10. Bleach
  11. Flux
  12. Brightest Blue



  1. Overture
  2. Worry About Me ft. Blackbear
  3. Slow Grenade ft. Lauv
  4. Close To Me with Dipli
  5. Hate Me with Juice Wrld.
Continue Reading


Doja Cat Performs “Say So” On BBC Radio 1 Ignores Controversy



Doja Cat Performs Say So On BBC Radio 1

Doja Cat Performs “Say So” On BBC Radio 1 Ignores Controversy.

American singer, rapper and songwriter, Doja Cat ignores controversy, performs “Say So” On BBC Radio 1 after she was rampant with calls to cancel Doja this weekend after videos of what appeared to be her engaging with known alt-right incels on TinyChat surfaced. Tons of claims were made about how she frequents these chats, which often allegedly serve as cesspools for racism and overall reprehensible behaviour.

On Friday (May 22), the singer came under fire on Twitter when the hashtag #DojaCatIsOverParty went viral after it was alleged that she had taken part in racist video chats and wrote a song in 2015 called ‘Dindu Nuffin’, a racist slur mocking victims of police brutality. Yesterday (May 24), Doja Cat issued an apology for the song, but denied taking part in “any racist conversations.”

RELATED: Doja Cat – Say So

“I want to address what’s been happening on Twitter,” she wrote on Instagram. “I’ve used public chat rooms to socialise since I was a child. I shouldn’t have been on some of those chat room sites, but I personally have never been involved in any racist conversations. I’m sorry to everyone I offended. “I’m a black woman. Half of my family is black from South Africa and I’m very proud of where I come from.” post read.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Doja Cat (@dojacat) on

Continue Reading