A Day To Remember Announce Album “You’re Welcome” With Tracklist

A Day To Remember You’re Welcome album tracklist

A Day To Remember You’re Welcome album tracklist and the official release date is here. The band have just announced that the 14-track record will be released on March 5, 2021 via Fueled By Ramen, with opening track Brick Wall available to stream right now.

“It’s finally here – almost!” enthuses front-man Jeremy McKinnon. “To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.”

RELATED: A Day to Remember – Mindreader

See also  Cardi B Tease New Single Off Her Sophomore Album

Speaking to Kerrang! last year about the sound of album number seven, Jeremy revealed: “The whole point of this, for me, was like, ‘Let’s use the A Day To Remember formula – the same thing that everyone has always known and loved about us – but let’s take on modern influences.’ Let’s take on modern structure with the small chorus into the big drop part, and let’s do that as a band, instead of electronic stuff. Let’s use some of those elements to make cool sounding stuff as we go, but keep it that A Day To Remember sound here, and let’s mess around with new song structure, and a modern production take, but keep that heaviness that is us. It’s just crazy.” Pre-order HERE

You’re Welcome tracklist is as follows:

1. Brick Wall
2. Mindreader
3. Bloodsucker
4. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
5. F.Y.M.
6. High Diving
7. Resentment
8. Looks Like Hell
9. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13. Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.