Omar Sterling – Same Earth Different Worlds (Zipfile)

Omar Sterling Same Earth Different Worlds Album Download

Omar Sterling comes through to drops a new album tagged Same Earth Different Worlds now available for free download.

The new album by Omar Sterling titled Same Earth Different Worlds houses 18 tracks.

“Same Earth Different Worlds” album by Omar Sterling features the likes of, M.anifest, Efya, Mugeez, R2bees, Kwesi Arthur, and Humble Dis.

Omar Sterling Same Earth Different Worlds Tracklist

1. Omar Sterling – A Mountain Full Of Gold

2. Omar Sterling – Bayla Boys Company

3. Omar Sterling – I’m Back

4. Omar Sterling – Solid As A Rock

5. Omar Sterling ft M.anifest – Makola Dreams

6. Omar Sterling ft Kwesi Arthur – Konkonsa

7. Omar Sterling ft Humble Dis – One Love

8. Omar Sterling – Young, Wild & Free

9. Omar Sterling – Tema Motorway To Aflao

10. Omar Sterling ft Mugeez X R2bees – Adiakyi

11. Omar Sterling – C1 Boys

12. Omar Sterling – Nowadays

13. Omar Sterling – Cold Haves

14. Omar Sterling ft Mugeez X Efya X R2bees – Dangerous Love

15. Omar Sterling – Put On

16. Omar Sterling – Dope Emcees

17. Omar Sterling – Treading On Thin Ice

18. Omar Sterling – 18Yrs

19. Omar Sterling – Highlife

20. Omar Sterling – Wake & Bake Ghetto Girl


See also  Nicki Minaj – Front Door Ft. Drake, Tyga & G-Eazy

Download full album below



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.