TORRES – Thirstier (Zipfile)

TORRES Thirstier Album Download

TORRES comes through to drop a new album tagged Thirstier now available for free download.


The new album by TORRES houses 10 tracks

TORRES Thirstier Album Tracklist

  1. Are You Sleepwalking?
  2. Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head
  3. Constant Tomorrowland
  4. Drive Me
  5. Big Leap
  6. Hug From a Dinosaur
  7. Thirstier
  8. Kiss the Corners
  9. Hand in the Air
  10. Keep the Devil Out
See also  Stonebwoy – Bow Down Ft. Nasty C


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.